Timeline

Date of the call announcement: 1st June 2022, 9:00 CEST (7:00 UTC/GMT)

Deadline for the submission of applications: 31st August 2022, 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC/GMT)

Estimated deadline for the applications’ evaluation results: January 2023

Estimated beginning of the projects’ implementation: March 2023

Note for applicants: Online application form will be available from Monday 6th June 2022 from 9:00 CEST. Please read carefully the Guide for Applicants first. All attachments are available in tab Downloads for your further use.